Direction

Direction de la Banque/ Management

Leadership
Name Surname Title Email address
Amedeo Anniciello Chief Executive Amedeo.Anniciello@standardbank.cd
Joe Mbu Head of Operations Joe.Mbu@standardbank.cd
Kisa Mateene Head of CIB Kisa.Mateene@standardbank.cd
Serge Badibanga Head of Legal Serge.Badibanga@standardbank.cd
Steve Spark Head of IT Steve.Spark@standardbank.co.za
Lyvie Kinduelo Head of Internal Audit Lyvie.Kinduelo@standardbank.cd
Romeo Djouboussi CFO Romeo.Djouboussi@standardbank.co.za
Marie-Gabrielle Opese Head of Risk MarieGabrielle.Opese@standardbank.cd
Carine Mwaba Head of Human Capital Carine.Mwaba@standardbank.cd
David Mondo Head of PBB a.i David.Mondo@standardbank.cd
Clette Efoma Head of Compliance Clette.Efoma@standardbank.cd

 

Corporate & Investment Banking team

Kisa Mateene

Head of CIB

Patrick Mapengo

Head of Global Markets

Jean Albert Kasongo

Head of Transactional Products and Services

Rachel Kahozi

Manager, Client Coverage

Nytha Matanda

Manager, Client Coverage

Mike Nkombondo

Client Analyst, Client Coverage

Serge Bilambo        

Head of Mind and Metals

Rik Matondo 

Client Analyst, Client Coverage (Katanga)

 

 

 

Personal & Business Banking team

David Mondo

Head of PBB a.i

Sylviane Bulanza

Head of Business & High Value Personal Banking

Billy Mpoyi    

Regional Branch Manager

Philippe Ndekani

Manager Branch Control


Banque en ligne

selectionnez votre plate forme en ligne

Service client

RDC
+243 (0) 996060060

Email

Nous envoyer un email

Sharesocialicons
  • Formulaire de demande rappel

     
    Saving your details - Please Wait...
    Prénom * :
    Nom * :
    Téléphone fixe * :
     
    Code pays:
    Indicatif régional:
    Numéro local:
     
    Mobile * :
     
    Code pays:
    Indicatif régional:
    Numéro local:
    Courriel * :
    Produit vous intéressant:
    L’heure convenable pour recevoir notre appel * :