Leadership

Name

Title

E-mail

Eric Mboma

Chief Executive Officer

eric.mboma@standardbank.cd

Joe Mbu

Corporate Banking Head

mbu@standardbank.cd

Auguste Sengo

Head of Operations

sengoa@standardbank.cd

Glenn Tshiany

Global Market Head

glenn.tshiany@standardbank.cd 

Adhellard Kabeya

Transactional Products and Services Head

kab.kabeya@standardbank.cd

Rachel Kakozi

International Development Group

kahozir@standardbank.cd

Rita Mayaya

Head of Coverage East

rita.mayaya@standardbank.cd

Betty Tong

Katanga Chinese Relationship Manager

betty.tong@standardbank.cd

Violette Dubois Chinese Entities duboisv@standardbank.cd

 

Login or Register

Select your online banking platform

Standard Bank App